Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Fritidshem och fritidsklubb

Dösjebro fritidshem

Fritidspedagog
Zara Hägerklint
zara.hagerklint@kavlinge.se

Fritidspedagog
Ulrika Johansson
ulrika.johansson@kavlinge.se

Förskollärare
Monica Holm
monica.holm@kavlinge.se

Förskollärare
Margaretha Christensen
margaretha.christensen@kavlinge.se

Fritidspedagog
Daniel Andersson 
daniel.andersson3@kavlinge.se

Fritidsledare
Jonas Strand
jonas.strand@kavlinge.se

Resurs
Jonas Gren
jonas.gren@kavlinge.se

Resurs
Erica Wallin
erica.wallin@kavlinge.se

Fritidspedagog
Linda Andersson
linda.andersson2@kavlinge.se



Uppdaterad 2018-11-15

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER