Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

 Personal Dösjebroskolan


Förskollärare
Monica Holm
monica.holm@kavlinge.se

Förskollärare
Margaretha Christensen
margaretha.christensen@kavlinge.se

Resurslärare
Charlotte Sjögren 
charlotte.sjogren@kavlinge.se

Lärare
Karolina Nilegryd
karolina.nilegryd@kavlinge.se

Lärare
Beatrice Nordblad
beatrice.nordblad@kavlinge.se

Fritidspedagog
Zara Hägerklint
zara.hagerklint@kavlinge.se

Lärare
Annika Leveau
annika.leveau@kavlinge.se

Lärare
Helena Larsson
helena.larsson@kavlinge.se

Lärare
Sandra Röiseth 
sandra.roiseth@kavlinge.se

Lärare
Ulrika Blomberg 
ulrika.blomberg@kavlinge.se

Lärare
Camilla Jonsson 
camilla.jonsson@kavlinge.se

Lärare
Annika Fred-Sundberg
annika.sundberg@kavlinge.se

Lärare
Robert Strandqvist
robert.strandqvist@kavlinge.se

Lärare
Emma Svensson
emma.svensson2@kavlinge.se

Elevassistent
Jonas Gren
jonas.gren@kavlinge.se

Resurs
Jonas Strand
jonas.strand@kavlinge.se

Resurs
Linda Andersson
linda.andersson2@kavlinge.se

Resurs
Daniel Andersson
daniel.andersson3@kavlinge.se

Idrott
Björn Nilsson
bjorn.nilsson@kavlinge.se

Textilslöjd
Agneta Löfdahl
agneta.lofdahl@kavlinge.se

Textilslöjd
Catharina Wallin
catharina.wallin@kavlinge.se



Uppdaterad 2018-11-15

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER