Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Personal

Arbetslag F-3

Sofie Dahlberg Bengtsson,  sofie.bengtsson@kavlinge.se
Karin Salandin, karin.salandin@kavlinge.se
Anna-Lena Andersson, anna-lena.andersson@kavlinge.se
Theres Salmela, theres.salmela@kavlinge.se
Jenny Mårtensson, jenny.martensson2@kavlinge.se
Marta Möller, Marta.moller@kavlinge.se
Daniela Breber, daniela.breber@kavlinge.se
Katarina Odlander, katarina.odlander@kavlinge.se
Sebastian Söderström, sebastian.soderstrom@kavlinge.se

Arbetslag 4-6

Hedvig Francke, hedvig.francke@kavlinge.se
Tommy Presits, tamas.presits@kavlinge.se
Kristina Nilsson, kristina.nilsson@kavlinge.se
Emil Nilsson, emil.nilsson3@kavlinge.se
Ellinor Roos, ellinor.roos@kavlinge.se
Jonathan Lilja, jonathan.lilja@kavlinge.se

Idrott & hälsa
Pontus Grönqvist, pontus.gronqvist@kavlinge.se

Trä- & metallslöjd
Daniel Kindblom, daniel.kindblom@kavlinge.se

Textilslöjd
Ilona Sidenros ilona.sidenros@kavlinge.se

Musik
Caroline Jönsson, Caroline.jonsson3@kavlinge.se

Special-team
Eva Petersson eva.petersson@kavlinge.se
Annika Hunger annika.hunger@kavlinge.se


Uppdaterad 2019-08-27

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER