Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Personal

Arbetslag F-3

Fritids 046-73 93 19

Lac Fsk Jenny Mårtensson, jenny.martensson2@kavlinge.se

Lac Fsk Maria Stagnell maria.stagnell@kavlinge.se

Lac 1 Karin Salandin, karin.salandin@kavlinge.se

Lac 2 Emil Nilsson, emil.nilsson3@kavlinge.se

Lac 3 Sofie Dahlberg Bengtsson,  sofie.bengtsson@kavlinge.se

Lac Fritids Daniela Breber, daniela.breber@kavlinge.se

Lac Fritids Katarina Odlander, katarina.odlander@kavlinge.se

Lac Fritids Lisa Lundgren, lisa.lundgren@kavlinge.se

Arbetslag 4-6

Klubben 046-73 92 95

Lac 4 Sabina Engstrand, sabina.engstrand@kavlinge.se 

Lac 5 Hedvig Francke, hedvig.francke@kavlinge.se

Lac 6 Tommy Presits, tamas.presits@kavlinge.se

Lac 6 Kristina Nilsson, kristina.nilsson@kavlinge.se

Lac Klubben Jonathan Lilja, jonathan.lilja@kavlinge.se

Lac Klubben Theres Salmela, theres.salmela@kavlinge.se

Idrott & hälsa Pontus Grönqvist, pontus.gronqvist@kavlinge.se

Trä- & metallslöjd Daniel Kindblom, daniel.kindblom@kavlinge.se

Textilslöjd Ilona Sidenros ilona.sidenros@kavlinge.se

Musik Caroline Jönsson, Caroline.jonsson3@kavlinge.se

Special-team Eva Petersson eva.petersson@kavlinge.se

Special-team Annika Hunger annika.hunger@kavlinge.se


Uppdaterad 2020-12-18

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058


Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress kommunhuset
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge


Öppettider kommunhuset
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER

Facebook logga