Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Klasser

​Förskoleklasser

LJUFA Pernilla Elkander pernilla.elkander@kavlinge.se &
           Lotta Egard Zander lotta.zander@kavlinge.se

LJUFB Emma Kroksmark emma.kroksmark@kavlinge.se
           Maria Johannisson maria.johannisson@kavlinge.se

LJUFC Anette Unnerstam anette.unnerstam@kavlinge.se  & 
          Louise Appeltoft louise.appeltoft@kavlinge.se
          

Åk 1-6

LJU1A Maja Eskilsson, maja.eskilsson@kavlinge.se

LJU1B Anna Syde anna.syde@kavlinge.se

LJU1C Pethra Åkesson pethra.akesson@kavlinge.se

LJU2A Yvonne F-Andersson yvonne.andersson@kavlinge.se

LJU2B Maria Jepson maria.jepson@kavlinge.se

LJU2C Linda Schultz linda.schultz@kavlinge.se

LJU3A Jessica Linde jessica.linde@kavlinge.se

LJU3B Malin Petersson malin.petersson@kavlinge.se

LJU4 Sofie Svegbrant sofie.svegbrant@kavlinge.se (4A), Marina Strömsten  marina.stromsten@kavlinge.se (4B) Carina Olsson carina.olsson@kavlinge.se (4C)

LJU5 Martina Pihlström martina.pihlstrom@kavlinge.se (5A), Anna Pettersson anna.pettersson@kavlinge.se (5B), Katarina Allen katarina.allen@kavlinge.se (5C)

LJU6Therese Cronqvist therese.cronqvist@kavlinge.se (6A), Magnus Lundstedt magnus.lundstedt@kavlinge.se (6B)


Uppdaterad 2018-08-22

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER