Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Klasser

​Förskoleklasser

LJUFA Pernilla Elkander pernilla.elkander@kavlinge.se,
Lotta Egard Zander lotta.zander@kavlinge.se &
Anette Persson Brüggeman anette.bruggeman@kavlinge.se

LJUFB Emma Kroksmark emma.kroksmark@kavlinge.se &
Maria Johannisson maria.johannisson@kavlinge.se

LJUFC Sofia Kroksmark sofia.kroksmark@kavlinge.se &
Malin Larsson malin.larsson3@kavlinge.se
          

Åk 1-6

LJU1A Yvonne F-Andersson yvonne.andersson@kavlinge.se

LJU1B Maria Jepson maria.jepson@kavlinge.se

LJU1C Linda Schultz linda.Schultz@kavlinge.se


LJU2A Jessica Linde jessica.linde@kavlinge.se

LJU2B Malin Petersson malin.petersson@kavlinge.se

LJU2C Mikaela Jung mikaela.jung@kavlinge.se


LJU3A Evelina Sandström evelina.sandstrom@kavlinge.se

LJU3B Anna Syde anna.syde@kavlinge.se

LJU3C Pethra Åkesson pethra.akesson@kavlinge.se


LJU4 Martina Pihlström martina.pihlstrom@kavlinge.se (4A),
Anna Pettersson anna.pettersson@kavlinge.se (4B) &
Katarina Allen katarina.allen@kavlinge.se (4C),

LJU5 Therese Cronqvist therese.cronqvist@kavlinge.se (5A), 
Magnus Lundstedt magnus.lundstedt@kavlinge.se (5B) &
Jenny Juhlin jenny.juhlin@kavlinge.se (5C)

LJU6 Sofie Svegbrant sofie.svegbrant@kavlinge.se (6A),
Marina Strömsten  marina.stromsten@kavlinge.se (6B) &
Carina Olsson carina.olsson@kavlinge.se (6C)




Uppdaterad 2020-08-21

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER

Facebook logga