Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Klass 8A - 8F

Mentorer

8A

Talia Galletto
Lärare, Spanska
talia.gallettodiaz@kavlinge.se

Elisabet Övermo
Lärare, Svenska/So
elisabet.overmo@kavlinge.se


8B

Annika Rignell
Lärare, Matematik/NO/Tk
annika.rignell@kavlinge.se

Patrik Tornberg
Förstelärare
Lärare, SO
patrik.tornberg@kavlinge.se


8C

Oscar Berglund
Lärare, So
oscar.berglund@kavlinge.se


8D

Birgitta Stridsberg
Förstelärare
Lärare Matematik/No/Tk
birgitta.stridsberg@kavlinge.se

Madelene Larsson
Lärare, Engelska
madelene.larsson@kavlinge.se


8E
Sara Sjöholm
Lärare, Matematik/No/Teknik
sara.sjoholm@kavlinge.se

Anders Nilsson
Lärare, Trä- och metallslöjd 
anders.nilsson@kavlinge.se


8F

Anna Pålsson
Lärare SO, svenska
anna.palsson@kavlinge.se

Jutta Zintl
Lärare, Tyska
jutta.zintl@kavlinge.se



Uppdaterad 2020-06-30

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER

Facebook logga