Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Klass 7A - 7F

Mentorer

7A

Talia Galletto
Lärare, Spanska
talia.gallettodiaz@kavlinge.se

Elisabet Övermo
Lärare, Svenska/So
elisabet.overmo@kavlinge.se


7B

Henning Wright
Lärare, Matematik/NO
henning.wright@kavlinge.se

Patrik Tornberg
Lärare SO
patrik.tornberg@kavlinge.se


7C

Oscar Berglund
Lärare, So
oscar.berglund@kavlinge.se


7D

Birgitta Stridsberg
Förstelärare, Matematik/No
birgitta.stridsberg@kavlinge.se

Madelene Larsson
Lärare, Engelska
madelene.larsson@kavlinge.se


7E
Sara Sjöholm
Lärare, Matematik/No/Teknik
sara.sjoholm@kavlinge.se

Anders Nilsson
Lärare, Trä- och metallslöjd 
anders.nilsson@kavlinge.se


7F

Anna Pålsson
Lärare SO, svenska
anna.palsson@kavlinge.se

Jutta Zintl
Lärare, Tyska
jutta.zintl@kavlinge.se

 


Uppdaterad 2019-08-19

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER