Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Arbetslag 7

Anders Nilsson
Mentor 7E
Lärare, Trä- och metallslöjd
anders.nilsson@kavlinge.se

Andreas Malmström
Speciallärare
andreas.malmstrom@kavlinge.se

Anna Pålsson
Arbetslagsledare
Mentor 7F
Lärare, Svenska/So
anna.palsson@kavlinge.se

Birgitta Stridsberg
Arbetslagsledare
Mentor 7D
Förstelärare, Matematik/NO 
birgitta.stridsberg@kavlinge.se

Elisabet Övermo
Mentor 7A
Lärare, Svenska/Svenska som andraspråk
elisabet.lunga@kavlinge.se

Henning Wright
Mentor 7B
Lärare Matematik/NO/Tk
henning.wright@kavlinge.se

Jens Lindström
Lärare, Musik
jens.lindstrom@kavlinge.se

Jutta Zintl
Mentor 7F
Lärare, Tyska
jutta.zintl@kavlinge.se

Madelene Larsson
Mentor 7D
Lärare, Engelska
madelene.larsson@kavlinge.se

Oscar Berglund
Mentor 7C
Lärare, SO
oscar.berglund@kavlinge.se

Patrik Tornberg
Mentor 7B
Lärare so
patrik.tornberg@kavlinge.se

Talia Galletto
Mentor 7A
Lärare, Spanska
talia.gallettodiaz@kavlinge.se

Sara Sjöholm
Mentor 7E
Lärare Matematik/NO/TK
sara.sjoholm@kavlinge.se

 

 

Uppdaterad 2019-08-05

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER