Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Arbetslag 7

Anette Sahlin
Mentor 7D
Lärare, Bild
anette.sahlin@kavlinge.se

Catharina Wallin
Mentor 7F
Lärare, Textilslöjd
catharina.wallin@kavlinge.se

Eva Landén
Arbetslagsledare
Mentor 7B
Förstelärare, Idrott och hälsa
eva.landen2@kavlinge.se

Jessica Borgqvist
Mentor 7A
Lärare, Matematik/No/Teknik
jessica.borgqvist@kavlinge.se

Jessica Gersbo
Mentor 7B
Lärare, Svenska/Engelska
jessica.gersbo@kavlinge.se

Katarina Rosenqvist
Mentor 7C
Lärare, Matematik/No/Teknik
catarina.rosenqvist@kavlinge.se

Martin Berntsson
Mentor 7E
Lärare, Svenska/Spanska
martin.berntsson@kavlinge.se

Mia Malmqvist
Mentor 7E
Lärare, Matematik/No/Teknik
maria.malmqvist@kavlinge.se

Ola Nilsson
Pedagog grundsärskolan
ola.nilsson@kavlinge.se

Per Hetlesaether
Mentor 7G
Lärare, So
per.hetlesaether@kavlinge.se

Peter Rembson
Mentor 7C
Förstelärare, Specialpedagog
peter.rembson@kavlinge.se

Pontus Willby
Mentor 7G
Socialpedagog
pontus.willby@kavlinge.se

Sonny Albin
Mentor 7F
Lärare, Engelska
sonny.albin@kavlinge.se

Uppdaterad 2020-08-28

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER

Facebook logga