Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Arbetslag 8

Anders Nilsson
Mentor 8E
Lärare, Trä- och metallslöjd
anders.nilsson@kavlinge.se

Andreas Malmström
Specialpedagog
andreas.malmstrom@kavlinge.se

Anna Pålsson
Arbetslagsledare
Mentor 8F
Lärare, Svenska/So
anna.palsson@kavlinge.se

Annika Rignell
Mentor 8B
Lärare, Matematik/No/Teknik
annika.rignell@kavlinge.se

Birgitta Stridsberg
Arbetslagsledare
Mentor 8D
Förstelärare, Matematik/No/Teknik
birgitta.stridsberg@kavlinge.se

Elisabet Övermo
Mentor 8A
Lärare, Svenska/Svenska som andraspråk
elisabet.overmo@kavlinge.se

Jutta Zintl
Mentor 8F
Lärare, Tyska
jutta.zintl@kavlinge.se

Madelene Larsson
Mentor 8D
Lärare, Engelska
madelene.larsson@kavlinge.se

Oscar Berglund
Mentor 8C
Lärare, So
oscar.berglund@kavlinge.se

Patrik Tornberg
Mentor 8B
Förstelärare, so
patrik.tornberg@kavlinge.se

Pierre Ockedal
Pedagog grundsärskolan
Lärare, musik
pierre.ockedal@kavlinge.se

Talia Galletto
Mentor 8A
Lärare, Spanska
talia.gallettodiaz@kavlinge.se

Sara Sjöholm
Mentor 8E
Lärare Matematik/No/Teknik
sara.sjoholm@kavlinge.se

Uppdaterad 2020-08-28

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER

Facebook logga