Dela

Tipsa en kompis
Dela på Facebook Dela på LinkedIn

Arbetslag 9

Anette Sahlin
Lärare, Bild
anette.sahlin@kavlinge.se

Catharina Wallin
Lärare, Textilslöjd
catharina.wallin@kavlinge.se

Emanuel Nyman
Tjänstledig ht 19
Lärare, Musik
emanuel.nyman@kavlinge.se

Eva Landén
Arbetslagsledare
Mentor 9E
Förstelärare, Idrott och hälsa
eva.landen2@kavlinge.se

Irene Utas
Mentor 9F
Lärare, Matematik/NO
irene.utas@kavlinge.se

Jessica Borgqvist
Mentor 9A
Lärare, Matematik/No/Teknik
jessica.borgqvist@kavlinge.se

Jessica Gersbo
Mentor 9C
Lärare, Svenska/Engelska
jessica.gersbo@kavlinge.se

Katarina Rosenqvist
Mentor 9B
Lärare, Matematik/NO
catarina.rosenqvist@kavlinge.se

Martin Berntsson
Mentor 9B
Lärare, Svenska/Spanska
martin.berntsson@kavlinge.se

Ola Nilsson
Mentor 9A
Lärare, SO
ola.nilsson@kavlinge.se

Per Hetlesaether
Mentor 9C
Lärare, SO
per.hetlesaether@kavlinge.se

Peter Rembson
Mentor 9D
Förstelärare, Specialpedagog
peter.rembson@kavlinge.se

Sanne Nilsson
Mentor 9D
Lärare, Bild
sanne.nilsson2@kavlinge.se

Sonny Albin
Mentor 9E
Lärare, Engelska
sonny.albin@kavlinge.se

Uppdaterad 2019-08-05

 

E-post
kontakt@kavlinge.se

Telefonnummer
046-73 90 00

Organisationsnummer: 21 20 00 1058

 

Postadress
Kävlinge kommun
Verksamhetens namn
244 80 Kävlinge

Besöksadress
Kullagatan 2, Kävlinge

 

Öppettider
Måndag 08.00 - 16.30
Tisdag 08.00 - 17.00
Onsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 08.00 - 16.30
Fredag 08.00 - 15.00

FÖLJ OSS I SOCIALA MEDIER